Kontakt

E. F. Grossnigg
Finanzberatung und
Treuhandgesellschaft m.b.H.

Walfischgasse 5
1010 Wien

Tel: +43 1 512 98 54
Fax +43 1 513 48 64

efg@efg.co.at
www.efgrossnigg.at
Mag. Kerstin Gelbmann
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54 DW 17
gelbmann@efg.co.at

Dr. Erhard F. Grossnigg
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54
efg@efg.co.at

Dr. Beatrix Janisch
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54 DW 12
janisch@efg.co.at
Gabriele Puchmayr
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54
puchmayr@efg.co.at

Mag. (FH) Evelyn Rainer
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54 DW 11
rainer@efg.co.at

Astrid Riegler
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54 DW 23
riegler@efg.co.at

Dr. Susanne Singer
Tel: +43 1 512 98 54 DW 18
singer@efg.co.at